Hyderabad Universities Examination Results

After the creation of Telangana as the 29th state of India, Hyderabad will serve as the joint capital of both Andhra Pradesh and Telangana for a period of ten years, after which Vijayawada will become the capital of Andhra Pradesh.

Hyderabad serves as the educational hub of South India, with more than 16 Universities, including Central, State and Deemed Universities and several colleges of higher education. Students from all over the world come to this princely city to pursue their education.

Also known as the City of Pearls, Hyderabad is also the most important business hub of both Andhra Pradesh and Telangana.

Please choose from the list given here to access the particular Examination Result. All the Best!

» Andhra Pradesh Examination Results
» Telangana State Examination Results

» Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU)
» Dr. B.R Ambedkar Open University (DBRAOU)
» English and Foreign Languages University (EFL University)
» Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University (JNAFAU)
» Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Hyderabad
» Maulana Azad National Urdu University (MANUU)
» NALSAR University of Law (Hyderabad)
» Osmania University (OU)
» Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University (PSTU)
» University of Hyderabad (UOH)