Sambalpur University (SU) Examination Results

SU Logo

Enter Roll Number:    

Sambalpur University (SU) started functioning in 1967 at Jyoti Vihar with an objective to provide world class higher education to the ten districts of Orissa namely Sambalpur, Sundargarh, Jharsuguda, Deogarh, Bargarh, Bolangir, Subarnapur, Nawapara, Kalahandi, Boudh and Athamallik Sub-Division of Angul District. The Sambalpur University Result, SU Result, SU Orissa Results are officially announce here by Sambalpur University and are also available on SMS - 56263. Students are requested to keep checking this website for all latest updates on Sambalpur University Examination Results and more.

Know more about Sambalpur University (SU) Orissa