Mizoram University Examination Results


Mizoram University was established on July 2, 2001, by the Mizoram University Act (2000) of the Parliament of India. The jurisdiction of the Mizoram University extends to the whole of Mizoram. Initially, the University had 7 academic departments inherited from NEHU, but now has a total of 30 academic departments. At present, there are 27 under-graduate Colleges including 2 professional institutions affiliated to the University. The total roll-strength in these institutions is approximately 8279 students.

Know More about Mizoram University