Tezpur University Examination Results 2022

Tezpur University Logo

Tezpur University is an Indian Central University located in Tezpur in the state of Assam, in 1994. Tezpur University is the first university in India to offer the course, Master of Technology in Computational Seismology and also one of the few universities in India to have its own Department of Energy. The Department of Electronics at Tezpur University is the first of its kind in India to introduce an interdisciplinary Master of Technology program in Bioelectronics. The first class graduated in June 2006. The university has four schools of studies which are divided into 17 departments and 3 special academic centres.

Know More about Tezpur University (Tezpur)