Assam University (Silchar) Examination Results 2022

AU Logo

Assam University came into existence through Assam (Central) University Act, 1989 and It was established in 1994. The university has sixteen schools which offer Social Sciences, Humanities, Languages, Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Environmental Sciences, Information Sciences, Technology and Management Studies. There are 35 departments under these sixteen schools. The five districts under the jurisdiction of Assam University have 56 undergraduate colleges.

Know More about Assam University (Silchar)